top of page

Welcome to Tattered Tulip Art Designs!

If you love creating art, you are in the right place! Tattered Tulip Art Design specializes in creating kits for Art Journaling, Card-Making and Mixed Media Canvases. I love to teach others and enjoy building confidence! Art is my therapy and I believe it is in some way therapy for all of us.


I owned my own scrapbooking store for almost 5 years. In this new stage of my life, without a brick and mortar store, I am moving to an online site. I have designed and taught hundreds of classes over the past 5 years. It was one of my favorite parts of having a store - I loved teaching others how to create!


I met a fellow blogger (From Watson with Love) and scrapbooker this weekend and was sharing my story with her. Her words have stuck with me as she encouraged me to create my blog and my website. She said, "You can still do what you love - it will just look different." That is true. I love creating and teaching others. This is just the new way it looks! And I'm excited about this new venture. And excited for you to join me. Let's create art!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page