top of page

One of A Kind Handmade Card Kit - Tim Holtz Crazy Dogs!


Check out my new You Tube video showing the details of my new One of A Kind Card Kit! I love the new Tim Holtz Crazy Dog stamp set - available here!

The card kit includes (1) pre-made card and the supplies to create (2) additional cards. I love how mixing Brushed Courdoury and Walnut Stain Distress Ink gives such a cool look on the background. I used a brick embossing folder to create the background of the card. I also love the look of the vintage buttons that I added to the card. All of this is included in the card kit! Thanks for checking it out!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page