top of page

How to Use Gelatos- Basic Technique


Gelatos are probably my favorite tool to use on my Art Journal Pages. They are similar to watercolor crayons. Gelatos are so easy to use and give great results! The technique that I am showing today is just a basic way to use them in your Art Journal. These give dimension and depth to your pages.

Gelatos come in a variety of colors and can be ordered under the Supplies tab on my website. I recommend getting the entire set so that you will have lots of color choices. All of my Tattered Tulip Art Journaling Kits will be using Gelatos.

Check out my blog often for new videos, kits and more!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page